Skip to Content

Analysts coverage & consensus

Broker Analyst Telephone E-mail
BANCA AKROS Paola Saglietti +39 02 4344 4287 paola.saglietti@bancaakros.it
BANCA IMI Bruno Permutti +39 02 8794 9819 bruno.permutti@intesasanpaolo.com
BANK OF AMERICA MERRILL LYNCH Catherine Tennyson +44 (0) 20 7996 2011 catherine.tennyson@baml.com
BERNSTEIN RESEARCH Lisa Bedell Clive +44 (0) 20 7170 5052 lisa.clive@bernstein.com
CARNEGIE Niels Granholm-Leth  +45 32 88 02 58 niels.leth@carnegie.dk
COMMERZBANK Oliver Metzger +49 (69) 136 81 573 oliver.metzger@commerzbank.com
EQUITA SIM Domenico Ghilotti +39 02 6204 249 d.ghilotti@equitasim.it
EXANE BNP PARIBAS Romain Zana +33 1 4495 5879 Romain.Zana@exane.com
FIDENTIIS EQUITIES Alberto Checchinato +39 02 92880 204 ac@fidentiis.com
GOLDMAN SACHS Veronika Dubajova + 44 (0) 20 7774 1901 veronika.dubajova@gs.com
INTERMONTE Emanuela Mazzoni +39 02 77115 439 emanuela.mazzoni@intermonte.it
JEFFERIES INTERNATIONAL Kit Lee +44 (0) 20 7029 8704 kit.lee@jefferies.com
KEPLER-CHEUVREUX Niccolò Guido Storer +39 02 8550 7209 nstorer@keplercheuvreux.com
MAINFIRST Markus Gola +49 (69) 78808 233 markus.gola@mainfirst.com
MEDIOBANCA Gilles Errico +39 02 8829 558 gilles.errico@mediobanca.com

 

Consensus

 

 

2019E

2020E

SALES (€m)

1,693

1,834

EBITDA (€m)

294

332

EPS

0.60

0.72

Amplifon consensus (current perimeter) based on estimates of 15 analysts.

Last update: March 11th, 2019. 

 

Brokers' recommendation

Based on recommendation of 15 analysts.

Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Amplifon performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Amplifon or its management.

Amplifon does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.