Skip to Content

Analysts coverage

Broker Analyst Telephone E-mail
BANCA AKROS Paola Saglietti +39 02 4344 4287 paola.saglietti@bancaakros.it
BANCA ALETTI Alessandro Poggi +39 02 43358 121 alessandro.poggi@alettibank.it
Andrea Bonfà +39 02 43358 194 andrea.bonfa@alettibank.it
BANCA IMI Bruno Permutti +39 02 8794 9819 bruno.permutti@intesasanpaolo.com
BANK OF AMERICA MERRILL LYNCH Ines Duarte Silva +44 (0) 20 7996 7049 ines.duarte_da_silva@baml.com
BERNSTEIN RESEARCH Lisa Bedell Clive +44 (0) 20 7170 5052 lisa.clive@bernstein.com
COMMERZBANK Oliver Metzger +49 (69) 136 81 573 oliver.metzger@commerzbank.com
EQUITA SIM Domenico Ghilotti +39 02 6204 249 d.ghilotti@equitasim.it
EXANE BNP PARIBAS Romain Zana +33 1 4495 5879 Romain.Zana@exane.com
FIDENTIIS EQUITIES Alberto Checchinato +39 02 92880 204 ac@fidentiis.com
GOLDMAN SACHS Veronika Dubajova + 44 (0) 20 7774 1901 veronika.dubajova@gs.com
HSBC GLOBAL RESEARCH Richard Latz +49 211 910 1074 richard.latz@hsbc.de
INTERMONTE Emanuela Mazzoni +39 02 77115 439 emanuela.mazzoni@intermonte.it
JEFFERIES INTERNATIONAL Chirs Cooper +44 (0) 20 7029 8675 ccooper@jefferies.com
KEPLER-CHEUVREUX Filippo Prini +39 02 8550 7226 fprini@keplercheuvreux.com
MAINFIRST Markus Gola +49 (69) 78808 233 markus.gola@mainfirst.com
MEDIOBANCA Nicolo Pessina +39 02 8829 796 nicolo.pessina@mediobanca.com